Navigation
QPA Staff

Dr Tilly Moodley

Dr Tilly Moodley

Director

Tel:    031 260 2763

Email:    moodleyt2@ukzn.ac.za

Dr Ruban Naicker

Dr Ruban Naicker

College Quality Consultant (Humanities)

Tel:    031 260 1729   

Email:  naickerr2@ukzn.ac.za

 Ms Nonhlanhla Mqadi

Ms Nonhlanhla Mqadi

Quality Consultant (Professional Services)

Tel:    031 260 7284   

Email:   mqadin1@ukzn.ac.za

 

Vacant

College Quality Consultant (Agriculture, Engineering and Science)

Tel:    

Email:   

  Vacant

College Quality Consultant (Health Sciences)

Tel:    

Email:   

  Vacant

College Quality Consultant (Law and Management Studies)

Tel:    

Email:   


Vacant

Research Assistant

Tel:  

Email:    

  Mrs Rani Chunder

Student Evaluation Co-ordinator

Tel:    031 260 8126

Email:    chunderm@ukzn.ac.za

Mrs Ntombenhle Ndlela
Mrs Ntombenhle Ndlela

Administrative Officer

Tel:    031 260 8011

Email:    ndlelanc@ukzn.ac.za

  Mrs Nonhlanhla Manana

Administrative Officer

Tel:    033 260 5267

Email:    mananan@ukzn.ac.za

  Ms Winnie Mthembu

Student Evaluation Assistant

Tel:    031 260 1558

Email:    mthembuw@ukzn.ac.za


Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved